News Flash


Posted on: October 7, 2021

List of Candidates

Eckville's Municipal Election will be held on October 18, 2021 at the Eckville Community Centre from 10:00 am to 8:00 pm.  Please remember to wear a mask and if you prefer you can bring your own pencil.  Advance voting is October 7, 2021 6-8pm and October 16, 2021  from 12:00pm to 2pm.

List of candidates:

Mayor:  Colleen Ebden, Helen Posti

Councillor: Karin Engen, Dwayne Meyers, Natalie Pacholek, Jacqueline Palm-Fraser, Laurie Phillips, Kevin See, Delaney Thoreson

Residents will also be voting for School Trustee, Senate, and Referendum

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Home

Notice of Municipal Election

Posted on: October 4, 2021