Helen Posti - Mayor
 Helen Posti has lived in Eckville for the past 47 years. Elected as Mayor in 1991, Helen continues to advocate for the Town of Eckville. Helen is currently a member of the Eckville Community Centre Board, the Eckville Lions and is the Chairman of Neighborhood Place. Helen is also volunteers on the Eckville Emergency Management Agency. 


Scott Kinley -Deputy Mayor
Scott has owned the Kal-Tire in Eckville since 1995. Scott has a firm belief in supporting local volunteer groups and hopes to bring awareness to these different groups through his role with Town Council.


Stuart Carde - Councillor
Stuart is currently our local fire chief in addition to his role as a councillor. Stuart also serves on the Eckville Emergency Management Agency.


Colleen Ebden - Councillor
 Colleen has lived in Eckville since 1992. She currently serves on the Eckville Library Board, Parkland Regional Library, and the Lacombe Regional Solid Waste Authority. Colleen believes that Eckville can live up to its name as a "Community of Choice" by supporting growth in local businesses.


Sandra Hallgren - Councillor
Sandra has lived in the area for her entire life, and has many ties to the local and surrounding communities. Sandra has previous Council experience and wants to continue her support of local businesses and volunteer groups.


Dwayne Meyers - Councillor

Dwayne has lived in Eckville for the past 16 years and has been an active member within our community. Dwayne is a former member of the Eckville Fire Department, holding the title of Deputy Chief for two years. He is currently the Town Liason between the Eckville Fire Department and the Regional Fire Board. Dwayne is also a member of the Subdivision and Development Appeal Board.

Kevin See - Councillor
  Kevin has lived in Eckville for the past thirteen years. He hopes to see sustainable growth in the community and hopes his role as a councillor will help make this happen.